Author: Administrator

Area of Work: Technilogy Innovation Fourth Industrial Revolution

Syed Munir Khasru, Chairman, IPAG Asia Pacific, spoke at Australia’s Annual Risk Management and & Cyber Security Conference in Melbourne, Australia on “How the digital workplace is overcoming the barriers of time and geography” on November 09 (Monday) at Melbourne 03:00 PM/ GMT 04:00 AM/ BDT 10:00 AM/ EST 11:00 PM (Nov 8, Sun)

He also spoke at a Pannel Discussion on “Cyber Security in the Post COVID-19 Era” on November 11 (Wed) at Melbourne 1:30-3:00 PM/ GMT 2:30-4:00 AM/ BDT 8:30-10:00 AM/ EST 9:30-11:00 PM (Nov 10, Tue)